Management

USA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Alex Cock 310-297-6147 Alex.C@dwindle.com Sales Manager
Travis Lamm 310-297-6144 travis.lamm@dwindle.com Field Rep Manager

In-House Reps

USA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Ricky Plancich 310-297-6151 ricky.p@dwindle.com Mid Atlantic/Hawaiian Islands/LA Ventura
Guy Hartley 310-297-6128 guy.h@dwindle.com Tri State/Caribbean/South Central/Orange County CA/ San Diego CA
Rich Dodds 310-297-1568 rich@dwindle.com Great Lakes/Florida/NorthEast/Nor Cal/Northwest/Rockies/Desert Southwest/

CANADA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Ricky Pancich 310-297-6151 ricky.p@dwindle.com Western Canada
Guy Hartley 310-297-6128 guy.h@dwindle.com Quebec/Ontario
Rich Dodds 310-297-1568 rich@dwindle.com Maritimes

UK

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Leigh Nardelli +441923437700 Leigh@dwindle.com EMEA Sales Manager
Steven Crawford +441923437704 steven.crawford@dwindle.com UK Sales

INT.

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Jose Govea 310-297-6141 jose.govea@globeintl.com Costa Rica, Carribean, Mexico,
Central and South America
Luigi Sanchez +34-636-980-434 luigi.s@dwindle.com Spain, Portugal, Dubai, Iceland

Field Reps

USA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Brian Kulak 630-430-7083 kulak25@mac.com Great Lakes
Steven Lillie 787-431-5677 steven_lil83@yahoo.com Caribbean
Trey Womble 910-352-7307 twomble71@gmail.com Mid Atlantic
Steve Denham 805-801-3958 stevedenham@msn.com Nor Cal
Andy Ohlin 817-922-8795 andy@ohlinsales.com South Central
Matthew Roder 206-769-7883 roderreps@gmail.com Northwest
Tytus Friar 303-884-0368 tytusfriar@mac.com Rockies/Desert Southwest
Matt Holdredge 626-818-4359 mholdredge@globebrand.com Orange County/San Diego
Pat Lawlor thinkpat@mac.com LA/Ventura

CANADA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Dustin Adams 780-221-0204 dustin@doing-business.ca Western Canada
Jordan Hall 780-906-0319 jordan@doing-business.ca Western Canada
Bruno Genest 438-398-5157 brunogenest@gmail.com Quebec
Patrick Boissonnault 506-981-9845 Patrick.Boissonnault@gmail.com Maritimes

Distributors

USA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Eastern Skateboard Supply 910-791-9240 sales@easternskatesupply.com USA
Ocean Avenue Distribution 321-777-9494 sales@oceanavenuesk8.com USA
South Shore Distribution 713-926-3295 customerservice@skatenet.com USA