Management

USA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Alex Cock 310-297-6147 Alex.C@dwindle.com Global Sales Manager
Travis Lamm 310-297-6144 travis.lamm@dwindle.com US & Canada Sales Manager

In-House Reps

USA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Ricky Plancich 310-297-6151 ricky.p@dwindle.com

Mid Atlantic/ Hawaiian Islands/ LA Ventura/ Nor Cal/ Northwest

Ricky Rodriquez 310-297-6128 ricky.r@dwindle.com

Orange County/ San Diego CA/ Rockies/ Desert Southwest/ South Central/ Great Lakes/ North East/ Tri State/ Florida

CANADA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Ricky Pancich 310-297-6151 ricky.p@dwindle.com Western Canada
Ricky Rodriquez 310-297-6128 ricky.r@dwindle.com Quebec/ Ontario/ Maritimes

UK

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Leigh Nardelli +441923437700 Leigh@dwindle.com EMEA Sales Manager
Steven Crawford +441923437704 steven.crawford@dwindle.com UK Sales

INT.

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Jose Govea 310-297-6141 jose.govea@globeintl.com Costa Rica/ Carribean/ Mexico/ Puerto Rico/ Central & South America
Luigi Sanchez +34-636-980-434 luigi.s@dwindle.com Spain, Portugal, Dubai, Iceland

Field Reps

USA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Brian Kulak 630-430-7083 kulak25@mac.com Great Lakes
Steven Lillie 787-431-5677 steven_lil83@yahoo.com Caribbean/ PR
Trey Womble 910-352-7307 twomble71@gmail.com Mid Atlantic
Steve Denham 805-801-3958 stevedenham@msn.com Nor Cal
Andy Ohlin 817-922-8795 andy@ohlinsales.com South Central
Matthew Roder 206-769-7883 roderreps@gmail.com Northwest
Tytus Friar 303-884-0368 tytusfriar@mac.com Rockies/ Desert Southwest
Mike Andruszko 321-223-2445 mcaeast@cfl.rr.com Florida
Guy Hartley 323-702-3804 guyhartley@hotmail.com Tri- State/ North East
Mike Wetzel 714-878-2298 mwetzel@roadrunner.com Orange County/ San Diego
Pat Lawlor thinkpat@mac.com LA/Ventura

CANADA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Dustin Adams 780-221-0204 dustin@doing-business.ca Western Canada
Jordan Hall 780-906-0319 jordan@doing-business.ca Western Canada
Bruno Genest 438-398-5157 brunogenest@gmail.com Quebec
Joe Wing 905-988-8025 joe@factionsales.com Ontario
Patrick Boissonnault 506-981-9845 pat.bsslagency@gmail.com Maritimes

Distributors

USA

NUMBER

EMAIL

AREA

Eastern Skateboard Supply 910-791-9240 sales@easternskatesupply.com USA
Ocean Avenue Distribution 321-777-9494 sales@oceanavenuesk8.com USA
South Shore Distribution 713-926-3295 customerservice@skatenet.com USA